Animals · Beach · Commercialphotography · composite · Dogs · Elephants · Nature · ncphotographer · Nikon · northcarolinaphotographyschool · Photography · Photoshop · rcc · Wildlife

Ideas for creative composites

 

This week, my blog post is about different ideas that I want to incorporate in my creative composite project.  Composites are made up of multiple images that are merged into one single image.  It is really neat to be able to create anything you want in one photo just by using composites. I have always thought that the composites with the giant dogs and the small humans are awesome. I am thinking that having my doggos in my composite would make it really cool. I want to make this project about things that I love so I will also want to have the beach and elephants in my composite as long as it does not get to be too hectic. I have not completely made up my mind with what I am hoping to create, but I am sure that it will turn out pretty well!

 

– Megan Wright

Leave a Reply

