Beach · northcarolinaphotographyschool · Photography · rcc

Happiness comes in waves 


This photo was taken at Oak Island during our break we had over the week of the fourth. It was really nice to be able to have time at the beach to relax. I always look forward to this trip each year because it is the only time that I have with my cousins when we are all together. Vacationing at my favorite beach always makes me feel refreshed. After my week off, I was ready to go back to school and finish my summer semester strongly.  Sometimes it is okay to take time for yourself so that you can be your best self. We all need a break every now and then.
-Megan Wright

5 thoughts on “Happiness comes in waves 

  1. Megan, I totally agree with what you wrote! Self-care is such an important part of being successful in whatever you do. Your image reminds me of color field paintings.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

